guilty as charged

16 May

roomie & I this weekend

yep. I’m a Mexican food addict.

this weekend, salsa sampler @ Mole in Williamsburg.

burrito.

only a few bites, promise. my eyes are bigger (and less healthy) than my stomach.

last week, more salsas @ Dos Caminos,

guacamole.

oh and you know what else? if we’re admitting things – I’m also a cupcake addict.

how cute is this box?! baked by melissa might have won me over today by offering $1 juice boxes.

juice boxes = the keys to my heart.

courtney’s flavors of the day: strawberry, red velvet, cookie dough.

hmmm – it’s a good thing I wake up and run at 6 am ;) blame the endorphins.

13 Responses to “guilty as charged”

  1. fashionfitnessfoodie May 17, 2011 at 7:00 am #

    Hi. My names Alyssa and I am addicted to cupcakes, Mexican food and shopping.

  2. Hollie @ Lolzthatswim(andRun) May 17, 2011 at 9:11 am #

    Um where is that cupcake place in Hampton Roads? I’m on the quest for a cupcake place and a froyo place because I know we must have one. I’m in the addict club of those and pancakes.

  3. christina May 17, 2011 at 3:27 pm #

    i would like the guac and the strawberry cupcake, please!

  4. megpinkgiggles May 17, 2011 at 4:06 pm #

    mexican food and cupcakes. that’s love

  5. Lauren May 17, 2011 at 4:20 pm #

    Hi I’m Lauren and I’m jealous of those cupcakes. I dislike Mexican, but only because I seriously cannot eat it without feeling 8 months pregnant afterwards. So I guess I should really say I hate my lack of self control around Mexican ha ha.

    • cupcake dynamite May 17, 2011 at 5:25 pm #

      HAHAHA I probably would have felt that way if I ate that whole burrito. That’s definitely a small child. Thank goodness I actually DID have self control!

  6. Jenny May 17, 2011 at 5:57 pm #

    I love anything Mexican!! Quesadillas, burritos, tacos, just bring it! And those cupcakes look delicious!! Wish I had some right now =/

  7. yourdailygrace May 18, 2011 at 7:47 pm #

    Cupcakes and Mexican food…love it!

  8. Susan - Nurse on the Run May 19, 2011 at 8:24 am #

    I just had cupcakes from Baked by Melissa….oh so cute!!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. bff best friends friday « cupcakedynamite - July 8, 2011

    [...] lunch out everyday. Shake Shack? (Anyone see Something Borrowed?) Yes, please. I discussed this before, but the shroom burger became my new obsession. And then one day I took the plunge and looked up [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers

