how to win girlfriend points

16 Feb

One peanut butter banana sandwich+ One french toast mixings (eggs, almond milk [I’m sneaky], cinnamon, vanilla extract)…+Listening to hardly the most exciting webinar of your life…

burn baby, burn! well don't BURN..

Equals “BETTER THAN I-HOP!” (In my head I whisper, “I sure as heck hope so..”)

crab plate 'cause we're beachy like that

 

ALL smiles.

8 Responses to “how to win girlfriend points”

  1. Alyssa @ Life of bLyss February 16, 2011 at 12:26 pm #

    aaawww, jamie, too cute!

    and yes! I’m totally down for a late morning run. post-wine night. please say you’re coming! 🙂

    • cupcake dynamite February 16, 2011 at 1:06 pm #

      THANKS GIRL!!! If I’m out of work early enough I’m THERE!

  2. This Italian Family February 16, 2011 at 1:49 pm #

    Love it! What a good girlfriend you are! 🙂 I’m thinking I need to make these sometime sooon! YUM!

    • cupcake dynamite February 16, 2011 at 2:05 pm #

      DO IT! It’s delicious! I work in a restaurant and we serve these for brunch…I asked the cook how to do it and it’s obviously SO easy and super tasty!!!

  3. yourdailygrace February 16, 2011 at 2:57 pm #

    That looks so good! I sometimes forget how delicious and easy French toast is to make!

  4. movesnmunchies February 16, 2011 at 4:40 pm #

    HAHAAH LOVE THIS.. this will win points for sure– to bad i dont have anyone to try it on…. 😦

    • cupcake dynamite February 16, 2011 at 8:07 pm #

      i think this also gives good daughter points, good sister points, good friend points, good roommate points…….. 😉

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. how to win girlfriend points, part 2 « cupcakedynamite - April 6, 2011

    […] to my first blog posted treat for Danny.. pb banana stuffed french […]

Leave a Reply

