dreams do come true

29 Apr

because today a “common girl” became a princess. fjdghdfjhdfkl!!!!!

obviously not this girl ๐Ÿ˜‰

kate looked beautiful. who else is celebrating with a cupcake, (or maybe an ice cream cone..) recaps, and katemiddletonforthewin.tumblr.comย all day? ๐Ÿ˜‰

happy, happy friday!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ….TWO KISSES!!!!!!!

18 Responses to “dreams do come true”

  1. Hungry Dancer April 29, 2011 at 11:23 am #

    Have a great weekend!! XOXO

  2. Alyssa April 29, 2011 at 11:57 am #

    haahah, Courtney, you’re so cute. I should have worn my tiara to work today – you JUST reminded me. wah.

  3. yourdailygrace April 29, 2011 at 1:39 pm #

    Love it! I think I’m going to make some tea cakes to celebrate! She was so stunning and graceful though, she fits the Princess role perfect!

    • cupcake dynamite April 29, 2011 at 5:15 pm #

      awww, they sound good!! Seriously, that girl has got some grace because I would have fallen at least twice.

  4. Jenny April 29, 2011 at 4:12 pm #

    You should have walked around in that tiara! ๐Ÿ˜€

  5. fashionfitnessfoodie April 29, 2011 at 8:36 pm #

    haha i hate how they keep calling her a “commoner” – did you see the other princes up for grabs? us commoners still have a chance!!

    what is that you are eating!

  6. Gina April 29, 2011 at 9:12 pm #

    Love the crown! I want her Cartier tiara when I get married ๐Ÿ˜‰

  7. Hollie @ Lolzthatswim(andRun) April 29, 2011 at 9:25 pm #

    So pretty. Have an awesome weekend girl. ๐Ÿ™‚

    • cupcake dynamite May 2, 2011 at 12:47 pm #

      AWWW, thank you! and I did have an awesome one, hope you did too!!

  8. Kimberley April 30, 2011 at 5:18 pm #

    Aww you are gorg!
    and that loooks so good right now, I am hungover and could eat a horse ๐Ÿ˜‰

  9. Heather (All Sizzle No Steak) April 30, 2011 at 5:26 pm #

    I celebrated with tiramasu!

  10. mego@watchmegorun April 30, 2011 at 8:28 pm #

    hahha so cute and that cupcake looks amazing!

  11. Lauren April 30, 2011 at 11:50 pm #

    Ha ha I love this. I felt like I needed to be wearing a crown (or at least a titled hat) when I watched the wedding!

Leave a Reply

