workout of a movin’ gal

1 May

Squats, lifts, here we go!! Not taking Sunday off from working out, because today I AM MOVING!!!!!! The toughest (yet most rewarding) workout of ’em all.

i spy courtie, ablyss design, and a lil dust..mom don't yell i've been busy.

Rediscovering my medal collection, and wearing them to accessorize while packing. Danny says I sound like the ghost of Christmas past.

in the wild movey mess...and 90s bangs

I’m pumped for a life three blocks from the ocean, a sweet back deck, a gym in walking distance, a Courtney visit FOR A WHOLE WEEK!!!!, and movin’ with my Danielson. πŸ˜€

See ya on the beach friends!

13 Responses to “workout of a movin’ gal”

  1. Kimberley May 1, 2011 at 12:51 pm #

    Yay, sounds so fun πŸ™‚

  2. Hungry Dancer May 1, 2011 at 2:37 pm #

    Sounds like a blast!!!! Have fun!!

  3. yourdailygrace May 1, 2011 at 2:44 pm #

    Good luck packing…it can be so stressful but I like a fresh start! and it sounds like an amazing place to move!

    • cupcake dynamite May 1, 2011 at 9:14 pm #

      THANKS! Ugh true, luckily my boyfriend’s parents were super helpful and it was a breeze! EEE seems like it so far, I’m already pumped to run to the gym in the morning!

  4. fashionfitnessfoodie May 1, 2011 at 6:15 pm #

    Packing is so stressful!! I am going to be moving to Hoboken soon and am dreading packing, moving then unpacking. But it sure is a good workout πŸ™‚

    • cupcake dynamite May 1, 2011 at 8:06 pm #

      You’re moving to hoboken soon?!?! You’re going to be right near me!!!! πŸ™‚

      -courtney

  5. megpinkgiggles May 1, 2011 at 7:54 pm #

    I just found your blog. It’s the cutest; I’m in love πŸ™‚

  6. Jenny May 1, 2011 at 8:13 pm #

    Good luck with all the packing!!! At least you’re getting in a good workout πŸ™‚

    • cupcake dynamite May 1, 2011 at 9:15 pm #

      Thanks! It was definitely even more of a workout than I thought, my biceps are feelin’ the burn!

  7. Hollie @ Lolzthatswim(andRun) May 2, 2011 at 3:40 pm #

    Good luck packing. I hate packing more than anything (besides unpacking ha).

    • cupcake dynamite May 2, 2011 at 9:57 pm #

      Thanks girlfriend! I packed and moved..but still have not unpacked 100% and it won’t happen til Saturday, oops! Seriously sucks!

  8. Alyssa May 3, 2011 at 11:07 am #

    I JUST SAW THE BLYSS DESIGNS GLASS.

    YEAH!

Leave a Reply

