life is a beach

31 May

Dear Mom,

I’m having too much fun.

thanks alyssa, for capturing my finest moments

Is it strange that I’m excited for my MDW fun to be over? These faces party too hard.

oops? i told you i enjoy embarrassing my boyfriend.

No more liquid diet. Give me back solid foods & a treadmill. And possibly a 10 mile run with my most favorite fellow Jersey girl in VB.

At least until Friday, that is. 😉

9 Responses to “life is a beach”

  1. Alyssa May 31, 2011 at 2:26 pm #

    I really really really really really really really really really really reallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreally like this plan. 😉

  2. Jenny May 31, 2011 at 7:15 pm #

    Glad you have a fabulous memorial weekend!! Looks like you soaked up some major sun 😉

  3. spicychickenpatty May 31, 2011 at 8:27 pm #

    fun fun weekend… we need to get you surfin!

    • cupcake dynamite May 31, 2011 at 9:46 pm #

      HAHAHA. i love that you’re on here…the chicken patty is top notch. surfing lessons this weekend?

  4. Katie May 31, 2011 at 10:15 pm #

    Looks like u had some sun, booze, and fun! Ha! Love it!

  5. Katie May 31, 2011 at 11:50 pm #

    Looks like so much fun!! I want to be on a beach. 🙂

  6. tinkerbelle86 June 1, 2011 at 5:08 am #

    wow, looks fun!

  7. yourdailygrace June 1, 2011 at 12:26 pm #

    Looks like fun…I love using my blog to embarrass my boyfriend, too:)

Leave a Reply

