the beach equals

30 Jun

a little bit of this

spicy corn sauceeee

a little bit of that

skinny girl margs

college friend, Shannon!!

beer pong

and a lot of this. I mean….

make shift iPhone speakers

When everyone else left, my friend Lauren (since I was 5!) and I headed to Seacrets in OC, MD on Monday to lay in tubes and drink Rum Runners/Pina Coladas all day. It was a really tough life..

from last year! didn't want to soak my iPhone & camera this year! 😉

Hrmph. Reality stinks. But at least reality is in NYC…? 😉 Danny & I brought our sneakers with all the intentions of running, but with sunburns and beers – it just didn’t happen. I’m not too worried though, it makes me excited to get back into the routine! (Especially since T-Minus 33 days until VA Beach to visit Jamie! :D)

5 Responses to “the beach equals”

  1. Hollie @ Lolzthatswim(andRun) June 30, 2011 at 9:15 pm #

    Um if I’m there we are meeting up duhh. That grill out looks like the bomb.com.

  2. Alyssa @ Life of bLyss June 30, 2011 at 10:04 pm #

    ohgosh that spicy corn sauce made my eyes widen like craaazay. and please stay a few extra days so I get to see you when you come visit? 😀

  3. Lauren July 1, 2011 at 10:48 am #

    Ha ha ha love the make shift speakers! I always have good intentions when it comes to running on vacation but more often than not, it doesn’t happen. Oh well! Looks like you had fun 🙂

  4. Susan - Nurse on the Run July 2, 2011 at 2:17 pm #

    ah, that looks like perfection! enjoy!

Leave a Reply

