what sunday night dreams are made of

24 Jul

before:

red velvet, cake batter, peanut butter

after:

every topping under the sun

It’s true; I finally made it to 16 Handles after the gym last week, and it was everything I ever hoped and dreamed for. I went a little out of control and I’ll admit it.

8 Responses to “what sunday night dreams are made of”

  1. Alyssa @ Life of bLyss July 25, 2011 at 1:13 pm #

    if that’s out of control, I don’t ever wanna be in it.

  2. Katelyn @ Chef Katelyn July 25, 2011 at 5:35 pm #

    fuck to the yes.

  3. The Sometimes Healthy Girl July 26, 2011 at 1:16 am #

    hahahaha simplest, yet best post ever. I can’t believe you held out for so long. Glad to have ya in the 16 Handles Club. It is okay to get a little excited and go out-of-control on your first time. Just know, this may never change. It still hasn’t for me 😉

    • cupcake dynamite July 26, 2011 at 2:37 pm #

      HAHAHA I believe it! I haven’t held out this long by choice, it was more of a location kind of thing 😉 and now that I know… eek!

  4. Susan - Nurse on the Run July 27, 2011 at 12:04 am #

    Glad you finally made it to 16 Handles…welcome to the addiction. 🙂

  5. Holly at Greek Yogurt and Apple Slices July 27, 2011 at 10:39 am #

    YUM. I love the white chocolate pretzels..or maybe they are yogurt pretzels..? Delish! 😀

  6. erin August 2, 2011 at 4:29 pm #

    Yogurt Shops are my demise!
    Thank goodness they’re yogurt and not ice cream!!

Leave a Reply

