life in pictures

8 Aug

Hey, all! I’m here to update you on our life as of lately while Jamie works! I figures pictures would tell the best story. šŸ˜‰

$5 pitchers @ The Boxx

coming home to an Edible Arrangement from Danny after the gym!

Spinach pizza post gym

beach fun

birthday margs

the nachos I had to try @ Lunasea

oops – Menchie’s. Only $3!! 16 Handles, please take notes.

making our own fun in the rain

brunch @ big sam’s

post pool dinner at baja sandbridge


pretty view over the bay

matching our cups

fun at the pool

cake batter!

twenty-four!

bed head.. and candle blowing

10 Responses to “life in pictures”

  1. Katelyn @ Chef Katelyn August 8, 2011 at 3:43 pm #

    Weeeee cake for bfast!!!! I am coming to visit for the sole purpose of getting that exact cup of menchie’s. Yum.

  2. Hollie @ Lolzthatswim(andRun) August 8, 2011 at 10:04 pm #

    You guys are so cute! Where is there a Menchies that I am missing. Fail fail fail.

  3. kbwood August 8, 2011 at 10:38 pm #

    LOVE these pics! yall are adorable. i LOVE Menchies- so good!!!! and SO sweet about the edible arrangements!

  4. Alyssa @ Life of bLyss August 9, 2011 at 9:51 am #

    WAH, I WANTED A MENCHIE’S DATE WITH YOU GUYS SO BADLY. please tell me you went when I wasn’t in town. waaaaah. x 12384730.

  5. Grace August 9, 2011 at 11:03 am #

    Love the pic! I wish my boyfriend sent me Edible Arrangements when I’m away from home! I think they are way better than actual flowers!

  6. Lauren August 9, 2011 at 11:28 am #

    Too cute!! I have NO idea what Menchie’s is but it looks amazing and birthday margaritas are a must, in my opinon.

    • cupcake dynamite August 9, 2011 at 1:20 pm #

      Thanks!!! Menchies is fro-yo! And margaritas are definitely mandatory!

  7. Julie H. of Spinach and Sprinkles August 9, 2011 at 10:03 pm #

    YA!!!!! This is my kind of life! ….Maybe I should let go of my job and look into this! I think it would work well for me! ENJOY! Especially all the birthday stuff! šŸ™‚

  8. christinaorso August 26, 2011 at 11:37 am #

    so jealous of your edible arrangement. i LOVE them

Leave a Reply

